The Prep Staff

 
Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 4.46.15 PM.png

CHRISTy clement

General Manager 

Director of Terrific Scientific 

Director of Totally Art 

 christy@theprepofsouthtampa.org

 
Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 4.53.14 PM.png

Damian Rolls 

Baseball Instructor

damianrolls@gmail.com

 
Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 5.08.01 PM.png

Becky Price

Director of ETG Gymnastics 

etgymnastics@gmail.com

 
Screen Shot 2017-10-01 at 10.36.31 PM.png

Levi Jaeckal

Perfrom24 & Director of Fitness Training 

levi@perform24tampa.com

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 4.47.21 PM.png

Ron Salzman

Executive Director 

ron@theprepofsouthtampa.org

 
Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 4.54.58 PM.png

Dan Levenson

Director of Martial Arts America

masterdan@maasouthtampa.com

 
Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 5.08.16 PM.png

Brian Tollberg

Director of Baseball 

Btollberg@msn.com

 
Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 4.52.21 PM.png

Pam Pagel

Director of Accounting 

pam@theprepofsouthtampa.org

 
Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 5.06.44 PM.png

MEGHAN MUTZEL

Director of Enrichments

Meghan@theprepofsouthtampa.org

 
Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 5.08.25 PM.png

Dreama Davidson

Director of Dreama Big Dream Dance 

dreamadavidson2015@gmail.com

 
Screen Shot 2017-10-02 at 8.57.25 AM.png

Carla Johnson

Director of Cheerleading